The Moses series is part of a one-year curriculum for toddlers that
takes kids through six different Bible stories all about God’s love:
Creation, Moses, Jonah, Christmas, Miracle, and Easter. Toddlers
learn through repetition, with a program designed to be taught
for two months. The video program includes sing-along worship
and an animated Bible story with narration. Then, each week’s
program ends with an interactive portion called See & Share time,
designed to be led by an adult. We hope toddlers learn and
understand how much God loves them.

Click for a lesson overview.

WordPress Image Lightbox

Subscribe & Save!

Join our mailing list and get one free worship video with the purchase of two.

Success! Use code "letsdance2018" and check your email and confirm for more great specials.